spookyassphoto

/Voices of the Dead /

I've always have had a personal relationship with UbuWeb since I discovered it in Uni. Run off of donated server space from like-minded archivists, UbuWeb has been hosting a plethora of material related to the avant-guarde with and without permission from copyright holders since 1996. This site was always a primary source for me during art school and I view it as a massive asset to the internet as a whole. Its a librarian-leftist's utopian idea of the true unbastardized educational power of the web straight out of the world of pre Mark Fisher academia. . . Enough of that, here are some spooky paranormal and EVP sounds from 1905-2017 for all of your spooky audio needs.

I'll do a more thorough article diving into what the Ubu Archive holds audio wise in the future.

Back

TeK_REsource |REsources

Home About Resources Contact